Aquarelle

"Watercolor" style tattoos



What is a tattoo? It is a form of art, which allows you to express your individuality, a way to self-realization, and realization of impulses of the soul. If you are a sensual, expressive nature, if you feel a craving for romance and something unusual, then a "Watercolor" style tattoo will be good enough for you.


"Watercolor" style tattoos are preferred by true romantics, creative individuals who love everything unusual and original. Such an image on the body is comparable only to a picture carrying an understandable meaning and having a certain concept. The traditional black border is often abscent in this type of tattoos. This gives a picture lightness, airiness and color thanks to broad strokes, half - tints, freely overflowing each other.



Watercolor Tattoo is valuable because of its visual appeal, beauty and complexity . But, as a rule, one rarely thinks about symbols here. Tattoos of this type are perceived as art, designed to bring aesthetic pleasure for their owners as well as people around.


Watercolor tattoo can be both very small and stretch over the whole body. Its peculiarity is that regardless of the size, the image remains clear, contour, beautiful.


Choosing such a tattoo, it is important to know exactly what you want, what your soul is craving for. And then, trust the professionals, the image will look harmonious on your body.



Artists, who create and constantly improve this style, have reached such a state design on body in this art that it is practically undistinguishable from picturesque watercolors. When looking at such works there is a feeling that the image on body is created by normal brushes and paints. Tattoos of masters have stains that are typical of watery watercolors, differ in amazing play of shades, subtle color transitions, light and airiness.Watercolor Style tattooing is real creativity, artistic improvisation or a certain pattern. This is an art professionally realized on human body. Watercolor tattoo is an art!


Watercolor style tattoos can be executed in any colors. Tattooed on body, whatever they might be, from usual patterns to full-length images, they look on a human body harmoniously and excitingly, each time in a new way. Their color scale is extremely various, but it does not spoil the overall view of the pattern in any way. Here you can combine incongruous, and still each time they will look great. Whether these are black, gray, dark tones, or vice versa bright - yellow, blue, orange or red shades – they will look equally good, especially if they are created by the best tattoo artists .



Contacts

Russian Federation
Moscow
Arbat street, 13
Entrance from yard through the gate from Bolshoi Afanasevsky lane
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Hello!

If you choose the language of tattoo to communicate the world - welcome to the club, amigo!

Акварель

Татуировки в стиле «Акварель»



Что такое татуировка? Это вид искусства, который позволяет проявить свою индивидуальность, способ самореализации, и воплощения порывов души. Если Вы – чувственная, экспрессивная натура, если вы чувствуете в себе тягу к романтике и чему-то необычнму, тогда вам подойдёт татуировка в стиле «Акварель».


Татуировкам в стиле Акварель отдают предпочтение настоящие романтики, творческие личности, которые любят все необычное и оригинальное. Такое изображение на теле сравнимо разве что с картиной, несущий вполне понятный смысл и имеющей определенную концепцию. В тату такого вида нередко отсутствует традиционная черная окантовка. Это придает рисунку легкость, воздушность и колорит благодаря свободным мазкам, полутонам, свободно перетекающим друг в друга.



Тату Акварель ценна внешней привлекательностью, красотой воплощения и сложностью. А вот о символах здесь, как правило, не задумываются. Татуировки данного направления воспринимаются как искусство, призванное приносить эстетическое удовольствие и его обладателям, и окружающим людям.


Татуировка Акварель может быть как совсем маленькой, так и растягиваться по всему телу. Её особенность в том, что не зависимо от размера, изображение остаётся понятным, контурным, красивым.


Выбирая такую татуировку, важно точно знать чего Вы хотите, к чему рвётся Ваша душа. И тогда, доверяясь профессионалам, рисунок будет гармонично смотреться на вашем теле.



Художники, создающие и постоянно совершенствующие данный стиль, достигли в этом искусстве такого состояния рисунка на теле, что он практически неотличим от живописной акварели. При взгляде на такие работы возникает чувство, что изображение на теле создано с помощью обычных кисточек и красок. Татуировки мастера имеют разводы, характерные для водянистой акварели, отличаются удивительной игрой оттенков, тонкими цветовыми переходами, легкостью и воздушностью. Стиль тату Акварель – это настоящие творчество, художественная импровизация или определённый рисунок. Это профессионально воплощённая на теле человека живопись. Акварель тату – это искусство!


Стиль татуировок акварель можно исполнять в любых тонах. Нанесённые на тело тату, какими бы они не были, от обычных узоров до полнометражных образов, гармонично и каждый раз по-новому захватывающе смотрятся на теле человека. Их цветовая гамма чрезвычайно разнообразна, но это ни в коем случае не портит общий вид рисунка. Здесь можно объединять несочетаемое и все равно это каждый раз будет отлично смотреться. Будь то чёрные, серые, мрачные тона или же наоборот яркие – желтые, голубые, оранжевые или красные оттенки – смотреться будет одинаково хорошо, особенно если творят лучшие мастера татуировки.



Контакты

Российская Федерация
Москва,
ул. Арбат, 13
Вход со двора через ворота со стороны Б.Афанасьевского пер.
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Здравствуйте!

Если для общения с миром вы выбрали язык татуировки, добро пожаловать в наш клуб, амиго!