Тату на икрах

Tattoos on calves

Tattoos on calves are much rarer than the drawings on the shoulders, back or hands. However, in recent years it is also one of the most popular types of tattoos. In this part of the legs different three-dimensional images look great, twin drawings on both legs are also in great demand.

Tattoos on calves are often chosen by the representatives of the stronger sex. It is not surprising, because such tattoos are versatile enough - they are not visible under trousers, and in free time from work they perfectly emphasize the individuality of the owner. Young people with a tattoo on the calves look spectacular on the beaches and other recreational areas.

Masters of our salon make a variety of tattoos on the calves. Their professionalism allows to apply not only standard images, but also take into account all the wishes of a client. Most often our experts have to portray Celtic patterns or compositions, completely covering the surface of the calf.

The cost of a tattoo on the calf in our studio - from 2000 rubles

See also:

Contacts

Russian Federation
Moscow
Arbat street, 13
Entrance from yard through the gate from Bolshoi Afanasevsky lane
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Hello!

If you choose the language of tattoo to communicate the world - welcome to the club, amigo!

Тату на икрах

Татуировки на икрах

Татуировки на икрах встречают значительно реже, нежели рисунки на плечах, спине или руках. Тем не менее, в последнее время это тоже один из популярных видов татуировок. В этой части ног отлично получаются различные объемные изображения, а также большим спросом пользуются парные рисунки на обеих ногах.

Татуировки на икрах чаще всего делают представители сильного пола. И это не удивительно, ведь такие тату достаточно универсальны – их не видно под брюками, а в свободное от работы время они отлично подчеркивают индивидуальность своего обладателя. Молодые люди с татуировками на икрах эффектно смотрятся на пляжах и других местах отдыха.

Мастера нашего салона делают самые разнообразные татуировки на икрах. Их профессионализм позволяет наносить не только стандартные изображения, но и учитывать все пожелания клиента. Чаще нашим специалистам приходится изображать кельтские узоры или композиции, полностью покрывающие поверхность икры.

Стоимость татуировок на икрах в нашем салоне – от 2000 рублей.

Смотрите также:

Контакты

Российская Федерация
Москва,
ул. Арбат, 13
Вход со двора через ворота со стороны Б.Афанасьевского пер.
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Здравствуйте!

Если для общения с миром вы выбрали язык татуировки, добро пожаловать в наш клуб, амиго!