Женские

Female

On the lower back

Men consider female tattoos on the lower back very tempting, and always pay attention to the girls, who have such a tattoo. The base of the spine and lower back in many spiritual practices are considered to be a powerful energy zone on the human body, because that is where a famous Kundalini energy starts...

Female tattoos on the leg

Today tattoos have become available not only for harsh men, but fragile young ladies have also got the right to decorate their bodies as they like. For example, these days female tattoos on the leg are considered fashionable.

On the back

It is impossible to the back without a mirror, nevertheless, there is a wish to decorate your body with a tattoo. Someone makes a tattoo for oneself, and someone to please a loved one. In any case, female tattoos on the back are an extraordinary way to express their individuality.

Female tattoos on the neck

So far, the attitude to tattoos has changed drastically. Now few people will be surprised by female tattoos on the neck. Society has become much more loyal and tattoos can be done by young girls, old ladies, and serious business-women.

Contacts

Russian Federation
Moscow
Arbat street, 13
Entrance from yard through the gate from Bolshoi Afanasevsky lane
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Hello!

If you choose the language of tattoo to communicate the world - welcome to the club, amigo!

Женские

Женские

На пояснице

Мужчины считают женские татуировки на пояснице очень соблазнительными и всегда обращают внимание на девушек, у которых есть такие тату. Основание позвоночника и поясница во многих духовных практиках считаются мощной энергетической зоной на теле человека, ведь именно там зарождается знаменитая энергия Кундалини...

Женские татуировки на ноге

Татуировки в настоящее время стали доступны не только для суровых мужчин, но и хрупкие барышни получили право украшать свое тело так, как им нравится. Например, в последнее время модными считаются женские татуировки на ноге.

На спине

Без зеркала невозможно увидеть свою спину, но, тем не менее, хочется украсить свое тело татуировкой. Кто-то делает тату для себя, а кто-то для того чтобы порадовать любимого. В любом случае, женские татуировки на спине - это неординарный способ заявить о своей индивидуальности.

Женские татуировки на шее

На сегодняшний день отношение к татуировкам сильно изменилось. Теперь мало кого удивишь женскими татуировками на шее. Общество стало заметно лояльнее и тату могут делать и юные девушки, и старушки, и серьезные бизнес-вумен.

Контакты

Российская Федерация
Москва,
ул. Арбат, 13
Вход со двора через ворота со стороны Б.Афанасьевского пер.
+7 (495) 690-35-19
Яндекс.Метрика

Здравствуйте!

Если для общения с миром вы выбрали язык татуировки, добро пожаловать в наш клуб, амиго!